Skip to product information
1 of 1

Melissa Thomson; Frank Morrison

Melissa Thomson; Frank Morrison Keena Ford: Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up (Series #3) (Paperback)

Melissa Thomson; Frank Morrison Keena Ford: Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up (Series #3) (Paperback)

Regular price $10.18 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.18 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Second-grader Keena Ford accidentally leaves her journal in the apartment of her mean classmate, Tiffany Harris. The next day, Tiffany informs Keena that she's read the journal and is going to tell all of Keena's secrets. Illustrations. The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Specifications

Age Range

6 - 8 Years

Language

English

Series Title

Keena Ford

Publisher

Penguin Young Readers Group

Book Format

Paperback

Original Languages

English

Number of Pages

128

Author

Melissa Thomson

Title

Keena Ford: Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up

ISBN-13

9780142419373

Publication Date

September, 2011

Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)

7.50 x 5.00 x 0.50 Inches

ISBN-10

0142419370

SKU: WA15549047

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: FREE

Returns: see Cancellation, Returns & Refund

View full details