Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden

Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden The 12 Days of: The 12 Days of Lunar New Year (Paperback)

Jenna Lettice; Colleen Madden The 12 Days of: The 12 Days of Lunar New Year (Paperback)

Regular price $12.68 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.68 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Illustrations and rhyming text invite the reader to count the days leading up to Lunar New Year, from one dancing dragon to twelve zodiac animals, using the rhythm of the traditional song, The Twelve Days of Christmas. Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect gift for kids. Count out twelve ways to celebrate Lunar New Year! This fun-filled picture book inspired by "The 12 Days of Christmas" is perfect for fans of Natasha Wing's The Night Before series. Includes stickers!

This cheery addition to the 12 Days series celebrates tradition, culture, and family in the lead-up to Lunar New Year! Young readers and their caregivers will enjoy counting all the different ways they can engage with their communities and honor their ancestors. This simple rhyming story is paired with warm illustrations and a full page of stickers, making these books the perfect gift for kids.

Specifications

Age Range

3 - 7 Years

Language

English

Series Title

The 12 Days of

Publisher

Random House Children's Books

Book Format

Paperback

Original Languages

English

Number of Pages

24

Author

Jenna Lettice

Title

The 12 Days of Lunar New Year

ISBN-13

9780593306789

Publication Date

January, 2022

Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)

7.80 x 7.80 x 0.20 Inches

ISBN-10

0593306783

SKU: WA459390551

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: FREE

Returns: see Cancellation, Returns & Refund

View full details