Skip to product information
1 of 1

Celine Dion

Celine Dion - Falling Into You - Vinyl

Celine Dion - Falling Into You - Vinyl

Regular price $59.16 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.16 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Falling into You is the fourth English-language studio album by Celine Dion, released on 8 March 1996, by Columbia/Epic Records. The follow-up to her commercially successful album The Colour of My Love (1993) and French-language D'eux (1995), Falling into You showed a further progression of Dion's music. Throughout the project, she collaborated with Jim Steinman, who wrote and produced "It's All Coming Back to Me Now", among others. Several songs were produced by David Foster, including Diane Warren's "Because You Loved Me". Generally, Dion worked with fourteen producers on Falling into You and a variety of songwriters and musicians.

Celine Dion - Falling Into You - Vinyl

  • Record Label: Sony Legacy
  • Music Genre: Opera / Vocal


Music Genre

Opera / Vocal


Celine Dion

Record Label

Sony Legacy


Celine Dion

Physical Media Format


Track Listing

It's All Coming Back to Me Now 7:36,Because You Loved Me (Album Version) 4:33,Falling Into You (Album Version) 4:18,Make You Happy (Album Version) 4:31,Seduces Me (Album Version) 3:46,All By Myself (Album Version) 5:12,Declaration of Love (Album Version) 4:20,Dreamin' of You (Album Version) 5:07,I Love You (Album Version) 5:29,If That's What It Takes (Album Version) 4:12,I Don't Know (Album Version) 4:38,River Deep Mountain High (Album Version) 4:10,Your Light (Album Version) 5:12,Call the Man (Album Version) 6:08,Fly (Album Version) 2:58

Release Date


SKU: WA658718837

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: FREE

Returns: see Cancellation, Returns & Refund

View full details