Skip to product information
1 of 3

C S Lewis; Pauline Baynes

C S Lewis; Pauline Baynes Chronicles of Narnia: The Chronicles of Narnia : 7 Books in 1 Paperback (Paperback)

C S Lewis; Pauline Baynes Chronicles of Narnia: The Chronicles of Narnia : 7 Books in 1 Paperback (Paperback)

Regular price $26.71 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.71 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Four children travel to a world in which they are far more than mere children and everything is far more than it seems. Richly told, and perfectly realized in detail of world and pacing of plot, the story is infused with the timeless issues of good and evil, faith and hope.

Don't miss one of America's top 100 most-loved novels, selected by PBS's The Great American Read.

Experience all seven tales of C. S. Lewis's classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia, in one impressive paperback volume!

Epic battles between good and evil, fantastic creatures, betrayals, heroic deeds, and friendships won and lost all come together in this unforgettable world, which has been enchanting readers of all ages for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven books--The Magician's Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The Last Battle--unabridged and arranged in C. S. Lewis's preferred order. Each chapter is graced with an illustration by the original artist, Pauline Baynes.

• Author: C S Lewis • ISBN:9780066238500 • Format:Paperback • Publication Date:2001-10-02


Age Range

8 Years



Series Title

Chronicles of Narnia



Book Format


Original Languages


Number of Pages



C S Lewis


The Chronicles of Narnia



Publication Date

October, 2001

Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)

9.00 x 6.00 x 2.00 Inches



SKU: WA1246004

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: FREE

Returns: see Cancellation, Returns & Refund

View full details