Skip to product information
1 of 3


BLACKGROUND RECORDS Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah - Vinyl

BLACKGROUND RECORDS Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah - Vinyl

Regular price $41.45 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.45 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Triple vinyl LP pressing. Ultimate Aaliyah is the second and final compilation album by legendary R&B singer Aaliyah. Originally released by Blackground Records in the UK, Australia, and Japan, and only available on CD, the 2005 compilation features three discs of Aaliyah's greatest hits and material from soundtracks and featured work with labelmate Timbaland. This is the first time the compilation is available on vinyl.

Album Tracks

1. One in a Million
2. If Your Girl Only Knew
3. Hot Like Fire
4. The One I Gave My Heart to
5. Got to Give It Up
6. 4 Page Letter
7. We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland)
8. Rock the Boat
9. More Than a Woman
10. I Care 4 U
11. Try Again
12. Back & Forth
13. Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland)
14. Don't Know What to Tell Ya
15. Miss You
16. At Your Best
17. Are You Feelin' Me?
18. Messed Up
19. Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX)
20. I Don't Wanna
21. Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland)
22. John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot)
23. I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland & Static Major)
24. More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix)
25. Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean, Timbaland & Magoo) Aaliyah - Ultimate Aaliyah - Vinyl


Music Genre

R&B / Soul



Record Label

Blackground Records



Physical Media Format


Track Listing

One in a Million,If Your Girl Only Knew,Hot Like Fire,The One I Gave My Heart to,Got to Give It Up,4 Page Letter,We Need a Resolution (Feat. Timbaland),Rock the Boat,More Than a Woman,I Care 4 U,Try Again,Back & Forth,Are You That Somebody? (Feat. Timbaland),Don't Know What to Tell Ya,Miss You,At Your Best,Are You Feelin' Me?,Messed Up,Come Back in One Piece (Feat. DMX),I Don't Wanna,Man Undercover (Feat. Timbaland),John Blaze (Feat. Missy Elliot),I Am Music (Feat. Timbaland & Static Major),More Than a Woman (Bump N Flex Club Mix),Hold on (Feat. Wyclef Jean Timbaland & Magoo)

SKU: WA584044094

Shipping & Returns

Shipping: FREE

Returns: see Cancellation, Returns & Refund

View full details